Calendar

OCTOBER, 2017

October 18 - 21

Roswell Jazz Festival - Roswell, NM

with Allan Vache, Houston Person, Chuck Redd, Larry Fuller, Warren Vache, Ken Peplowski, Dan Barrett, Bruce Barth, Ernie Andrews, and others

https://www.roswelljazz.org/

 

 

NOVEMBER, 2017

Wednesday, November 1

Nonna - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

7PM

 

Wednesday, November 8

Jack London Review - Portland, OR

"Rebecca Kilgore Presents"

with Rebecca Kilgore, Randy Porter, Tom Wakeling

and special guest, Dan Fahnle (guitar)

8pm & 9:30pm

 

Thursday, November 9

Camano Center Concert Series - Camano Island, WA

with Rebecca Kilgore, Dave Tull and Randy Porter

 

Friday, November 10

Concert - Whidbey Island, WA

with Rebecca Kilgore, Dave Tull, and Randy Porter

 

Saturday, November 11

Jazz in the Barn Concert Series - Sudden Valley, WA

with Rebecca Kilgore, Dave Tull and Randy Porter

 

Sunday, November 12

Marine View Concert Series - Tacoma, WA

with Rebecca Kilgore, Dave Tull and Randy Porter

 

Wednesday, November 15

Mt. Hood Community College

with Rebecca Kilgore, Dave Tull, and Randy Porter

Workshop and concert (times tba)

 

Thursday, November 16

Christo's - Salem, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore, Dave Tull and Randy Porter

 

Friday, November 17

Classic Pianos - Portland, OR

with Dave Tull, Rebecca Kilgore, and Randy Porter

7:30pm / $20

Buy Tickets:  https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/3120598

or

503-546-5622 (Peggie Zachary)

peggie@classicportland.com

 

Saturday, November 18

Clackamas Community College

with Rebecca Kilgore, Dave Tull, and Randy Porter

Workshop and concert (times tba)

 

Tuesday, November 21

Classic Pianos - Portland, OR

Chuck Redd Trio with Randy Porter and Tom Wakeling

7pm / $20

Buy Tickets:  http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/3063167

or

503-546-5622 (Peggie Zachary)

peggie@classicportland.com

 

Sunday, November 26

JoBar - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore Trio

 

Thursday, November 30

Christo's - Salem, OR

with Tony Glausi Quartet

 

 

DECEMBER, 2017

Saturday, December 2

Private Jazz Event - Portland, OR

with Steve Christofferson

10am - 1pm

 

Saturday, December 2

Jazz Station - Eugene, OR

with Tony Glausi

7pm

 

Thursday, December 7

Wilf's - Portland, OR

with Jan Koenig

7pm-10pm

 

Friday, December 8

Broadway House Concerts - Eugene, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore & Randy Porter

 

Saturday, December 9

House Concert - West Linn, OR

with Tony Glausi

7pm

 

Wednesday, December 13

Jack London Review - Portland, OR

"Rebecca Kilgore Presents"

with Rebecca Kilgore, Randy Porter, Tom Wakeling

and special guest Mia Nicholson

8pm & 9:30pm

 

Thursday, December 14

Christo's - Salem, OR

Christmas at Christo's with Rebecca Kilgore

 

Saturday, December 16

Classic Pianos - Portland, OR

Rebecca Kilgore's Christmas Show

with Rebecca Kilgore, Greta Matassa, Darin Clendenin, and Tom Wakeling

7:30pm

WarmWishes.brownpapertickets.com

 

Saturday, December 23

Jazz at Joe's Concert Series - Bend, OR

with Tony Glausi, Randy Porter, and Jason Palmer

 

 

JANUARY, 2018

January 11 - 18 -Phoenix, AZ

 

Tuesday, January 16

Gilbert School District - Gilbert, AZ

Jazz Workshop

 

Tuesday, January 16

Arizona School for the Arts - Phoenix, AZ

Jazz Workshop

 

Wednesday, January 17

Sagewood Concert Series - Phoenix, AZ

with Warren Wolf, Angelo Versace, and Dom Moio

2pm

 

Wednesday, January 17

The Nash - Phoenix, AZ

with Warren Wolf, Angelo Versace, and Dom Moio

7:30pm

 

Additional TBA

 

 

FEBRUARY, 2018

Saturday, February 3

House Concert - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

Wednesday, February 7

JoBar - Portland, OR

with George Colligan

7pm

 

Saturday, February 10

Classic Pianos - Portland, OR

Valentine's Day with Rebecca Kilgore

 

Sunday, February 18

California Jazz Arts Society - San Bernardino, CA

with Rebecca Kilgore and Dave Tull

 

Monday, February 19

Vitello's Upstairs - Studio City, CA

with Rebecca Kilgore and Dave Tull

 

Friday, February 23

Handlery Hotel Jazz Series - San Diego, CA

with Mike Wofford Trio

 

 

MARCH, 2018

Thursday, March 1

University of Arizona Jazz Week - Tucson, AZ

with Brice Winston, Angelo Versace, and Dom Moio

 

Tuesday, March 6

Mesa Community College - Mesa, AZ

Jazz Workshop

 

Thursday, March 8

Sacred Grounds Jazz Series - Scottsdale, AZ

with Jason Carder, Angelo Versace, and Dom Moio

7:30pm

 

Sunday, March 11

Jazz for the Soul Concert Series - Peoria, AZ

with Jason Carder, Angelo Versace, and Dom Moio

 

Thursday, March 29

Sacred Grounds Jazz Series - Scottsdale, AZ

with Judy Roberts, Tony Vacca, & Sheila Early

7:30pm

Join my Email List
I won't spam you
Listen